Rising heat


The temperature is on the track for breaking all the previous records. 45 degrees??? Are upo nuttsss?? Thats 8 degrees more than the temperature of human  body and about 23 degrees more than the feel good temperature for us humans..

And its hardly May dude! Wondering, how June is gonna be, which is considered as the hottest months in this country.

Spent all night tossing around on the roof , like a ghost. And the whole day today I felt nothing more than a Zombie. Not sure which of these two should make me feel better.

Just hoping to  survive one more summer…

Can't our top notch brilliantly minded scientist develop something like an energy sucker or say heat sucker?? Small round ball that has the infinite ability to suck all the heat from the material around it? and wait.. it shouldn't need any external source of energy like electricity to run.

I will definately buy two of those… one for my home and other one for my car…

Leave a comment