Love fundamentals


I am a firm believer of No love at first sight. I amean com'on, how can one fall in love the first sight??? I think "love at first sight" =basically= infactuation.

Oh come on.. only things a guy can see at the first glance is a girl's eyes.., color, hair, height? weight? boo#s?

Not denying that those things are not worth watching and adoring..but.. i think those are not just enough to make someone fall in love.. oh wait.. i know people who fall in "love" with a protrudin bossom.. or a tight butt..

but thats not the love I am talkin about..

I think it takes time before love can develop.. and for that to happen you gotta know her inside out.. Its like the more you know her the more you like her, the more you like her the more you love her.. and this goes on and on and on.. just like a duracell 🙂

I consider myself pretty well balanced and practical individual. And most of the time, my consideration about myself is correct:).

But I think… things might just change for once…

Leave a comment